Stumble Trip

The one where I run through the woods

A quick run with work tonight through the woods.  Lots of jumping over logs and streams, running through ferns and bushes and avoiding fallen trees.

Good fun but I realised I’m slow and I seem to cope with trail running more than road running.

Stumble TripAnd I got a stich!  I hid it from the others and managed to keep running … something I’ve never done before.  In the past I would have to stop and walk for a bit.  I must be getting a bit tougher … or just too stubborn to show any weakness!

Must remember to Google …how to avoid a stich.

Tomorrow … running at the NT.

Leave a Reply

